Invoicing and delivery Address Place of business
VODÁREK TRANSPORT a.s.
Tečovice 121, 763 02 Zlín
Česká republika
IČ:26910748 | DIČ:CZ26910748
Číslo účtu:3655782/0800
E-mail: info@vodarek-transport.cz
VODÁREK TRANSPORT a.s.
areal Agropodnik, a.s.
Kvítkovická 1386
76361 Napajedla
Česká republika
CIZ_8546
Radim VODÁREK Radka VODÁRKOVÁ Ing. Alexandr MILKO
CEO Ekonomy Financial Manager
Mob: +420 777 787 707 Mob: +420 777 787 708 Mob: +420 777 787 081
Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 890 Tel: +420 577 102 890
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859
radim@vodarek-transport.cz radka@vodarek-transport.cz alexandr@vodarek-transport.cz
Martin BLÁHA, Dis. Naděžda VLČKOVÁ Jan JAROŠ
International Dispatcher International Dispatcher International Dispatcher
Mob: +420 777 787 514 Mob: +420 777 484 807 Mob: +420 774 787 225
Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 891
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859
martin@vodarek-transport.cz nadezda@vodarek-transport.cz jan@vodarek-transport.cz
BA Sylvie GOLČEVSKÁ Petr Pecháček Petr Burieta
Asistant Internal Dispatcher International Dispatcher
Mob: +420 777 484 818 Mob: +420 778 487 711 Mob: +420 778 449 467
Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 891
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859
sylvie@vodarek-transport.cz petr@vodarek-transport.cz Petr.B@vodarek-transport.cz
Šárka VLČKOVÁ
Key account manager
Mob: +420 775 866 813
Tel: +420 577 102 890
Fax: +420 577 102 859
sarka@vodarek-transport.cz
Alena GOLČEVSKÁ Ivana DRUŽBÍKOVÁ Ing. Pavlína RYCHNOVSKÁ
Accounting Chief accountant Payroll clerk
Mob: +420 777 484 804 Mob: +420 777 787 718 Mob: +420 778 449 465
Tel: +420 577 102 833 Tel: +420 577 102 833 Tel: +420 577 102 833
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859
alena@vodarek-transport.cz ivana@vodarek-transport.cz pavlina@vodarek-transport.cz
Gabriela DRÁPALOVÁ
Invoice
Mob: +420 777 787 717
Tel: +420 577 102 890
Fax: +420 577 102 859
gabriela@vodarek-transport.cz
Mirka URBÁŠKOVÁ Ing. Jana POSPÍŠILOVÁ
Official Official
Mob: +420 777 787 710 Mob: +420 777 484 808
Tel: +420 577 102 890 Tel: +420 577 102 890
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859
mirka@vodarek-transport.cz jana@vodarek-transport.cz
Bc. Kristýna Vaďurová
Quality and Claims management
Mob: +420 778 487 706
Tel: +420 577 102 890
Fax: +420 577 102 859
kvalita@vodarek-transport.cz
Lukáš MATULÍK Radim VODÁREK Roman VICENÍK
Pneu LKW Service LKW Chief mechanic
Mob: +420 604 356 418 Mob: +420 777 787 707 Mob: +420 778 449 471
pneu@vodarek-transport.cz Tel: +420 577 102 891 Sklad
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Mob: +420 778 487 705
servis@vodarek-transport.cz
David ZVONEK
admin@vodarek-transport.cz