Invoicing and delivery Address Place of business
VODÁREK TRANSPORT a.s.
Tečovice 121, 763 02 Zlín
Czech republic
IČ:26910748 | DIČ:CZ26910748
Číslo účtu:3655782/0800
E-mail: info@vodarek-transport.cz
VODÁREK TRANSPORT a.s.
areal Agropodnik, a.s.
Kvítkovická 1386
76361 Napajedla
Czech republic
CIZ_8546
Radim VODÁREK Radka VODÁRKOVÁ
CEO Ekonomy
Mob: +420 777 787 707 Mob: +420 777 787 708
Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 890
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859
radim@vodarek-transport.cz radka@vodarek-transport.cz
Martin BLÁHA, Dis. Naděžda VLČKOVÁ Filip BUCHA
International Dispatcher International Dispatcher International Dispatcher
Mob: +420 777 787 514 Mob: +420 777 484 807 Mob: +420 774 787 225
Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 891
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859
martin@vodarek-transport.cz nadezda@vodarek-transport.cz filip.b@vodarek-transport.cz
BA Sylvie GOLČEVSKÁ Petr Pecháček Petr Burieta
Asistant Internal Dispatcher International Dispatcher
Mob: +420 777 484 818 Mob: +420 778 487 711 Mob: +420 778 449 467
Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 891 Tel: +420 577 102 891
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859
sylvie@vodarek-transport.cz petr@vodarek-transport.cz Petr.B@vodarek-transport.cz
Šárka VLČKOVÁ
Key account manager
Mob: +420 775 866 813
Tel: +420 577 102 890
Fax: +420 577 102 859
sarka@vodarek-transport.cz
Invoicing      Ivana DRUŽBÍKOVÁ Ing. Pavlína RYCHNOVSKÁ
fakturace@vodarek-transport.cz Chief accountant Payroll clerk
Mob: +420 777 787 718 Mob: +420 778 449 465
Tel: +420 577 102 833 Tel: +420 577 102 833
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Fax: +420 577 102 859
ivana@vodarek-transport.cz pavlina@vodarek-transport.cz
Ing. Jana POSPÍŠILOVÁ
Official
Mob: +420 777 484 808
Tel: +420 577 102 890
Fax: +420 577 102 859
jana@vodarek-transport.cz
Bc. Kristýna Vaďurová
Quality and Claims management
Mob: +420 778 487 706
Tel: +420 577 102 890
Fax: +420 577 102 859
kvalita@vodarek-transport.cz
Lukáš MATULÍK Radim VODÁREK Roman VICENÍK
Pneu LKW Service LKW Chief mechanic
Mob: +420 604 356 418 Mob: +420 777 787 707 Mob: +420 778 449 471
pneu@vodarek-transport.cz Tel: +420 577 102 891 Sklad
Fax: +420 577 102 859 Mob: +420 778 487 705
servis@vodarek-transport.cz
David ZVONEK
admin@vodarek-transport.cz